Ipsy Glam Bag April 2015

I kept forgetting to post about my Ipsy Glam Bag! I received this month’s Beautifully Bohemian bag on the 13th. It came earlier than expected, so that was a pleasant surprise. As usual, I already knew what I was getting in the bag, so that much wasn’t a surprise.

I loved this bag! I’ve developed a love of fragrances over the years and thought that the Femina EDT was nice. I was beyond thrilled to receive a perfume as one of my items. It’ll certainly be a lovely scent for the rest of spring. I have to admit, although I do love everything else, I’ve not tried the other items yet. I’m totally swamped with school and work. At the moment, I’ve been awake 24 hours already and am heading to bed. I never really have time for anything else…

I would be more than happy to go into greater detail about my Ipsy bags in the future if anyone is interested. If you would like to receive one of your own, you can use my referral link here or go to ipsy.com and sign up. Only $10 a month (including shipping!) for 4 – 5 beauty items and fashionable bags. This is my 3rd month subscribed and I don’t plan on canceling.

I’m exhausted. It’s almost 6am. I better go to sleep!

2 thoughts on “Ipsy Glam Bag April 2015

Leave a Reply

