Ipsy Glam Bag June 2015

I received my June Swim Into Beauty Ipsy Glam Bag on the 11th this month. I have to say, I am pretty pleased with my subscription to this service so far. I can’t believe it’s already been 5 months! I will admit, I was a bit worried after reading blog posts and Youtube reviews. I’ve had this feeling every month that I might hate what I receive and want to cancel my subscription, but that hasn’t happened yet. I love the various brands and types of products I get to add to my collection. After 5 great bags in a row, I think it’s safe to say I won’t be ending my experience with Ipsy anytime soon!

If you would like to sign up to give Ipsy a try, feel free to use my referral link here or go to ipsy.com to check out what they have to offer.

Leave a Reply

