Weekly Photo Challenge: H20

dsc01984-2

This is a sight that I see several times a year, and I’ve become a sucker for those smooth little rocks. I’ve been posting so much about my love of fall, it’s only fair to take a second to appreciate what I love about the spring and summer months. My favorite place to visit in my city is Olbrich Botanical Gardens, specifically the Thai pagoda that was gifted to my university. It’s a quick drive for me, and it’s always fascinated me with its ability to soothe my anxieties, whether it’s stress related to exams, relationships, health issues, or anything else. If I leave this area after college, I hope my dozens (or hundreds?) of photos can do it justice.

Weekly Photo ChallengeΒ theme: H20

dsc01971-2

3 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: H20

Leave a Reply

