Blogmas 2016 Day 25: Merry Christmas!

santa

Merry Christmas! To those of you that celebrate other holidays, Happy Holidays to you, and to anyone that doesn’t celebrate at all this time of year, I hope you have a great day and that the season has been kind to you.

I was going to post about some of the beauty & scent-related gifts I received, but I will save that for another post. Today I just wanted to focus my final Blogmas post on wishing everyone a happy holiday.

As a beauty and scent junkie, it’s been wonderful to receive all of my gifts this year, but of course the products themselves aren’t the real gifts. It’s the kindness that I’ve been shown, for this holiday and really the entire year. I’m truly blessed to finish this year and begin another one knowing that I’ve stuck to my goals of being happy and healthy, and that I don’t have bad blood with anyone. Instead I have a lot of kindness to repay.

Again, Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to all of you. I’m off to eat a big plate of chocolate chip pancakes.

One last time for the final Blogmas post…

christmas

Body Care Scent of the Day: Bath & Body Works Gingerbread Latte
Home Fragrance Scent of the Day: Goose Creek Christmas Cakes

3 thoughts on “Blogmas 2016 Day 25: Merry Christmas!

  1. Happiest of holidays to you, too! I’m glad you’re winding up the year focusing on the positive – something I’ve been trying to do myself. Even if it’s just little stuff like “This year I finally watched that season of TV I’ve been meaning to check out” or “I was fortunate enough to see a lot more of my friends” it feels good, right? 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

